Check Batch Schedule


Live Classes
AHMEDABAD
BANGALORE
CHANDIGARH
CHENNAI
DEHRADUN
DELHI
FARIDABAD
GURGAON
GREATER NOIDA
HYDERABAD
INDORE
JAIPUR
KOLKATA
LUCKNOW
MUMBAI
NOIDA
PUNE
THANE
NEPAL
UAE
NAVI MUMBAI
OTHER CITIES
Course Date Duration Timings Days Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Saturday, January 23 10 weeks 1: 30 - 4:30 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Sunday, January 24 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Wednesday, January 27 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Wed, Sun (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Thursday, January 28 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tue, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Friday (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Thursday, January 28 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Mon, Thurs (V) Tue, Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Saturday, January 30 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Sunday, January 31 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Friday, February 5 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Wed, Fri (V), Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Saturday, February 6 10 weeks 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Sunday, February 7 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Monday, February 8 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Wed (V), Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Thursday, February 11 5 weeks 8:30 - 11: 30 pm Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Friday (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Saturday, February 13 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Sunday, February 14 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Monday, February 15 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Mon, Wed (V), Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Tuesday, February 16 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tues, Thurs (Q) and Wed, Fri (V) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Saturday, February 20 10 weeks 1: 30 - 4:30 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Sunday, February 21 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Monday, February 22 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (Q) and Mon, Wed (V) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Thursday, February 25 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Thursday, February 25 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Saturday, February 27 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GMAT Live Sunday, February 28 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Saturday, January 23 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Sunday, January 24 10 weeks 1: 30 - 4:30 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Monday, January 25 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Wednesday, January 27 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Mon, Wed (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Thursday, January 28 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Wed, Fri (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Saturday, January 30 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Sunday, January 31 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Tuesday, February 2 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Tues (V)and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Thursday, February 4 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Saturday, February 6 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Sunday, February 7 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Monday, February 8 5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Mon, Wed (V), Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Thursday, February 11 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Saturday, February 13 10 weeks 1:30 - 4:30 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Sunday, February 14 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Tuesday, February 16 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Tues, Thurs (V). Wed, Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Tuesday, February 16 5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Wed, Fri (V), Tues, Thurs (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Saturday, February 20 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Sunday, February 21 10 weeks 1:30 - 4:30 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Wednesday, February 24 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Wed, Fri (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Thursday, February 25 5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Tues, Thurs (V), Wed, Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Friday, February 26 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Wed, Fri (V), Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Saturday, February 27 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) Book Your Seat
GRE Live Sunday, February 28 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) Book Your Seat
SAT Live Sunday, 24 January, 2021 11 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm SAT (Q) & SUN (V) Book Your Seat
SAT Live Thursday, 28 January, 2021 5.5 weeks 8 pm - 11 pm Wed (Q) Friday (Q), Mon (V), Thursday (V) Book Your Seat
SAT Live Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 5.5 weeks 4 pm - 7 pm Mon, Wed (V), Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
SAT Live Sunday, 6 February, 2021 11 weeks 10 am - 1 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) Book Your Seat
SAT Live Friday, 12 February, 2021 5.5 weeks 8 pm - 11 pm Wed, Fri (V), Mon (Q), Thursday (Q) Book Your Seat
SAT Live Monday, 16 February, 2021 5.5 weeks 4 pm - 7 pm Mon, Tues (V)and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
SAT Live Thursday, 25 February, 2021 5.5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Tues, Thurs (V), Wed, Fri (Q) Book Your Seat
SAT Live Saturday, 27 February, 2021 11 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) Book Your Seat
IELTS A Wednesday, 27th Jan'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Wednesday and Friday Book Your Seat
IELTS A Tuesday, 2nd Feb'21 FT 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday Book Your Seat
IELTS A Tuesday, 2nd Feb'21 FT 4 weeks 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm Tuesday and Friday Book Your Seat
IELTS G Tuesday, 2nd Feb'21 FT 4 weeks 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm Tuesday and Friday Book Your Seat
IELTS A Tuesday, 9th Feb'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tuesday and Thursday Book Your Seat
IELTS A Saturday, 13th Feb'21 Weekend 4 weeks 11:00 am to 1:00 pm SAT and SUN Book Your Seat
IELTS A Wednesday, 24th Feb'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Wednesday and Friday Book Your Seat


The most trusted name in test prep & admissions

Get in touch with us

Take the first step towards success with Jamboree.

Top
Call Now