Best GMAT, GRE, SAT, IELTS & TOEFL Coaching at Chandigarh

Centre Information

Chandigarh

SCO 99-100, 4th Floor, Sector 17-B
Chandigarh– 160017
Mobile: +91-9316131741
Phone: 0172-4009932, 5071931 
Timing:
Weekend - 10 am to 8 pm
Weekday - 11 am to 8 pm

Batch Schedules at Chandigarh

Chandigarh +91-9316131741

COURSE DATE DURATION TIMINGS DAYS REGISTER NOW

Chandigarh Batch Schedule

GMAT 5 weeks Friday, August 21, 2020 5 - 8 pm Wed, Fri (Verbal), Tue, Thurs (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GMAT 10 weeks Saturday, August 29, 2020 5 - 8 pm Sat (Verbal), Sun (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GMAT 5 weeks Friday, September 4, 2020 5 - 8 pm Wed, Fri (Verbal), Tues, Thurs (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GMAT 10 weeks Sunday, September 13, 2020 1:30 - 4:30 pm Sat (Quant), Sun (Verbal) REGISTER NOW
GMAT 5 weeks Thursday, September 17, 2020 7 - 10 pm Wed, Fri (Quant), Tues, Thurs (Verbal) REGISTER NOW
GMAT 10 weeks Saturday, September 26, 2020 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Verbal), Sun (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GMAT 5 weeks Monday, September 28, 2020 5 - 8 pm Mon, Thurs (Verbal), Wed, Fri (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GRE 5 weeks Wednesday, August 12, 2020 5 - 8 pm Mon, Wed (Verbal) Tues,Thurs(Quant) REGISTER NOW
GRE 10 weeks Saturday, August 22, 2020 5 - 8 pm Sat (Verbal) , Sun (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GRE 5 weeks Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 - 8 pm Tue , Thu (Verbal), Wed , Fri (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GRE 10 weeks Saturday, August 29, 2020 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Verbal) , Sun (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GRE 5 weeks Monday, September 7, 2020 5 - 8 pm Tue , Thu (Quant), Mon,Wed (Verbal) REGISTER NOW
GRE 10 weeks Sunday, September 13, 2020 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Quant), Sun (Verbal) REGISTER NOW
GRE 5 weeks Thursday, September 24, 2020 5 - 8 pm Tue , Thu (Verbal), Wed , Fri (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GRE 10 weeks Saturday, September 26, 2020 5 - 8 pm Sat (Verbal) , Sun (Quant) REGISTER NOW
SAT 5.5 weeks Thursday, August 13, 2020 5 - 8 pm Mon , Wed, (Quant), Tue , Thurs (Verbal ) REGISTER NOW
SAT 11 weeks Sunday, August 23, 2020 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Quant), Sun (Verbal) REGISTER NOW
SAT 5.5 weeks Wednesday, August 26, 2020 5 - 8 pm Mon , Wed, (Verbal), Tue , Fri (Quant ) REGISTER NOW
SAT 4 weeks Thursday, September 3, 2020 5 - 8 pm Tue , Thu, Sun (Verbal), Mon, Wed , Fri (Quant) REGISTER NOW
SAT 11 weeks Saturday, September 12, 2020 5 - 8 pm Sat (Verbal) , Sun (Quant) REGISTER NOW
SAT 5.5 weeks Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5 - 8 pm Mon , Wed, (Quant), Tue , Thurs (Verbal ) REGISTER NOW
SAT 11 weeks Saturday, September 26, 2020 1:30 - 4:30 pm Sat (Verbal) , Sun (Quant) REGISTER NOW

Live Classes Batch Schedule

GMAT Live Tuesday, September 22 5 weeks 7 - 10 am Wed, Fri (Quant), Tues, Thurs (Verbal) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, September 28 5 weeks 9:00 pm to 12:00 am Tues and Sat (V) and Mon and Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, October 6 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, October 10 10 weeks 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, October 22 5 weeks 9:00 pm to 12: 00 am Mon (V), Tue (Q), Thursday (V) and Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, October 20 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday. October 31 10 weeks 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm SAT (Q) & SUN (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, November 2 5 weeks 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm Tues and Sat (V) and Mon and Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, Novermber 3 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, November 14 10 weeks 10:00 am to 1:00 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, Novermber 17 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, November 23 5 weeks 9:00 pm to 12: 00 am Mon (V), Tue (Q), Thursday (V) and Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, November 28 10 weeks 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, December 7 5 weeks 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm Tues and Sat (V) and Mon and Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, December 19 10 weeks 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, December 28 5 weeks 9:00 pm to 12: 00 am Mon (V), Tue (Q), Thursday (V) and Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, September 22 5 weeks 7 - 10 am Tue , Thu (Verbal), Wed , Fri (Quant) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, October 3 10 weeks 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm SAT (Q) & SUN (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, October 6 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, October 13 5 weeks 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tue(Q) , Wed (V), Thurs (Q) , Fri (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, October 20 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, October 24 10 weeks 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm and 10:00 am to 1:00 pm Saturday/Sunday REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, November 3 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, November 7 10 weeks 10:00 am to 1:00 pm SAT (Q) & SUN (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, November 17 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, November 17 5 weeks 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tue(Q) , Wed (V), Thurs (Q) , Fri (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, November 28 10 weeks 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, December 1 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, December 12 10 weeks 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm SAT (Q) & SUN (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, December 15 5 weeks 7 - 10 am REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, December 22 5 weeks 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tue(Q) , Wed (V), Thurs (Q) , Fri (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, September 26 11 weeks 10:00 am to 1:00 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, October 10 11 weeks 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Tuesday, October 13 5.5 weeks 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Wed (Q) Friday (Q), Tue(V), Thursday (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, October 24 11 weeks 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm SAT (Q) & SUN (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Monday, November 16 5.5 weeks 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Wed (Q) Friday (Q), Tue(V), Thursday (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, November 28 11 weeks 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm Sat (V) and SUN (M) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, December 19 11 weeks 10:00 am to 1:00 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Monday, December 21 5.5 weeks 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm Wed (Q) Friday (Q), Tue(V), Thursday (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, December 26 11 weeks 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW

Can't come to classes? Let our classes come to you!

Enroll for Online or Live Classes


High Scores from Chandigarh

Arunava K Singh

Arunava K Singh

From:

Admitted to:

SAT
Score

1560



What Jamboree Chandigarh students have to say

I had written my GMAT once and got 710, a much above average score by normal standards, but short of my requirement to get into my dream b-school. The journey of every 10 marks beyond 700 is arduous, and to tread on the same I turned to Jamboree Chandigarh. My first interaction with Ajay Sir itself was so informative. I quickly signed up for the classroom program and began with my preparations. Teaching is top notch, setting the right tone and temperament to write the exam. Topics covered in the classes are all-encompassing and comprehensive. Interactive doubt sessions are really helpful and teachers were so approachable and guided me throughout with scheduling, identifying my weak areas and recommending a course of action for the same. The Jamboree Study material is one of the best I have seen. It covers all levels and following the same was a critical factor in my success. The library at Jamboree Chandigarh is one of its best features. It is well stocked and provided a nearly perfect environment for me to study. Mock tests are available in ample and helped me gauge my improvement over time. All these and my efforts bore fruit and I scored 740 in my second attempt. I am much more confident of securing admission in one of my dream schools and I only have Jamboree Chandigarh to thank for that.
Aseem Suri
Aseem Suri
GMAT Score: 710

Reviews of Jamboree Chandigarh on other platforms

Aseem Suri
Aseem Suri
GMAT
Harjeet Singh
Harjeet Singh
GRE
Jatinder Atwal
Jatinder Atwal
SAT
Aditya Prashar
Aditya Prashar
GMAT
Poonam Walia
Poonam Walia
GMAT

Student Testimonial

6 Reasons Why You Must Join Jamboree


first reason pic
Personal attention to each student
second reason pic
Teaching methodology aimed at simplifying your prep
third reason pic
Unlimited doubt clearing sessions

Fourth reason pic
Exhaustive collection of online questions and mock tests
Fifth reason pic
Unique Vocabulary building strategy
six reason pic
Best scores in the industry

Important updates

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Webinars



The most trusted name in test prep & admissions

Get in touch with us

Take the first step towards success with Jamboree.

Top
Call Now