Best GMAT, GRE, SAT, IELTS & TOEFL Coaching at Dehradun

Centre Information

Dehradun

2nd Floor, Sri Balaji Palace,
Balliwala Chowk
Dehradun – 248001
Phone: 8272042179 
Mobile: +91-9760020691
Timing:
Weekend - 10 am to 8 pm
Weekday - 11 am to 8 pm
(We also have a study center in Bidholi, Dehradun)

Batch Schedules at Dehradun

COURSE DATE DURATION TIMINGS DAYS REGISTER NOW

Dehradun Batch Schedule

GMAT Thursday, March 4 5 weeks 9 pm 12 am Tues, Thurs and Wed, Fri REGISTER NOW
GMAT Saturday, March 6 10 weeks 1:30-4:30 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW
GMAT Thursday, March 11 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tue, Thurs and Wed , Friday ( REGISTER NOW
GMAT Saturday, March 13 10 weeks 5 - 8 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW
GMAT Wednesday, March 17 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Wed, Fri and Tue , Thursday REGISTER NOW
GMAT Friday, March 19 5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Tues, Thurs and Wed , Friday REGISTER NOW
GMAT Saturday, March 20 10 weeks 10- 1 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW
GMAT Saturday, March 27 10 weeks 5-8 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW
GMAT Monday, March 29 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Wed , Tue , Thursday REGISTER NOW
GMAT Tuesday, March 30 5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Mon, Wed , Tue , Thursday REGISTER NOW
GRE Sunday, March 7 10 weeks 5-8 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW
GRE Monday, March 8 5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Mon, Sat and Wed, Fri REGISTER NOW
GRE Tuesday, March 9 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Wed and Tues , Thurs REGISTER NOW
GRE Sunday, March 14 10 weeks 1:30 - 4:30 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW
GRE Friday, March 19 5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Wed, Fri and Tue , Thurs REGISTER NOW
GRE Sunday, March 21 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW
GRE Tuesday, March 23 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Tues , Wed, Fri REGISTER NOW
GRE Sunday, March 28 10 weeks 5-8 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW
GRE Monday, March 29 5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Mon, Wed and Tue , Thurs REGISTER NOW
SAT Thursday, 4 March, 2021 5.5 weeks 5 - 8 pm Tues, Thurs and Wed , REGISTER NOW
SAT Tuesday, 9 March, 2021 5.5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Tues, Thurs and Wed , REGISTER NOW
SAT Saturday, 13 March, 2021 11 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW
SAT Friday, 19 March, 2021 5.5 weeks 5 - 8 pm Wed, Fri and Tue , Thu REGISTER NOW
SAT Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Wed, Fri and Tue , Thu REGISTER NOW
SAT Saturday, 27 March, 2021 11 weeks 5 - 8 pm Sat , Sun REGISTER NOW

Live Classes Batch Schedule

GMAT Live Tuesday, September 28 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Wed, Sun (V), Tues, Thurs (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Wednesday, September 29 5.5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Wed (Q), Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Sunday, October 03 11 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Wednesday, October 06 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Mon, Wed (V), Thurs, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Wednesday, October 06 5.5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Wed, Fri (V) and Tues, Thurs (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, October 09 11 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, October 12 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Wed, Fri (Q), Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Wednesday, October 13 5.5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Wed, Fri (Q) and Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, October 16 11 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, October 19 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Wed, Fri (Q), Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Wednesday, October 20 5.5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Sat (V) and Wed, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, October 23 11 weeks 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, October 26 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Mon, Wed (V), Tues, Thurs (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Wednesday, October 27 5.5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Wed, Fri (V), Tues, Thurs (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, October 30 11 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, November 02 5.5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Wed, Fri (V), Tues, Thurs (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, November 02 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Wed, Fri (Q), Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Sunday, November 07 11 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, September 28 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (V), Wed, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Monday, September 27 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Wed (V), Tues, Thurs (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Sunday, October 03 10 weeks 5 - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Monday, October 04 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Mon, Sun (V), Wed, FRi (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, October 05 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Wed, Fri (V), Tues, Thurs (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, October 09 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Sunday, October 10 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Sun, Thurs (V), Wed, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, October 12 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tues, Thurs (Q), Mon, Wed (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, October 16 10 weeks 1:30 - 4:30 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, October 16 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Sat, Tues (V),Mon, Thurs (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, October 19 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tues, Thurs (V), Wed, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Thursday, October 21 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (Q), Mon, Wed (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, October 23 10 weeks 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, October 26 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Tues (V), Wed, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Friday, October 29 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Mon, Sat (V) Wed, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, October 30 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, November 02 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tues, Thurs (Q), Wed, Fri (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Sunday, November 07 10 weeks 5 - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Monday, November 08 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (Q), Mon, Wed (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Tuesday, September 28 5.5 weeks 8:30 pm - 11: 30 pm Tues, Thurs (Q), Wed, Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Sunday, October 03 11 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Tuesday, October 05 3.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs, Sat (V) Mon, Wed, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, October 09 11 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Tuesday, October 12 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (Q), Wed, Fri(V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, October 16 11 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Monday, October 18 3.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Sun, Wed, Fri (V) Mon, Tues, Thurs (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Friday, October 22 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (V), Wed, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, October 23 11 weeks 1:30 - 4:30 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Friday, October 29 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (Q), Wed, Fri (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, October 30 11 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Sunday, November 07 11 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Monday, November 08 5.5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Mon, Thurs (V), Wed, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 5th Oct'21 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Friday, 8th Oct'21 4 weeks 8:30 pm to 10:30 pm Wednesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Friday, 19th Oct'21 4 weeks 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm Tuesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 19th Oct'21 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Sunday, 24th Oct'21 4 weeks 11:00 am to 1:00 pm SAT and SUN REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 2nd Nov'21 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Sunday, 3rd Oct'21 4 weeks 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm SAT and SUN REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Friday 8th Oct'21 15days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Friday 22nd Oct'21 15days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Thursday, 14th Oct'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10 pm Tuesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Friday 16th Oct'21 15days 2:30pm to 4:30pm Saturday and Sunday REGISTER NOW
Toefl Monday, 4th Oct'21 4 weeks 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm Monday and Thursday REGISTER NOW
TOEFL Wednesday 6th Oct'21 4 weeks 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm Wednesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
Toefl Wednesday, 13th Oct'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Wednesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
TOEFL Tuesday 19th Oct'21 4 weeks 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Tuesday and Thursday REGISTER NOW

Can't come to classes? Let our classes come to you!

Enroll for Online or Live Classes


High Scores from Dehradun

Kushagra Aggarwal

Kushagra Aggarwal

From:

The Doon School

Admitted to:

Georgia Tech University - MBA

GMAT
Score

750

Kushal Paudel

Kushal Paudel

From:

Amity University

Admitted to:

Worcester Poly. -MS- Robotics

GRE
Score

333

Devashish Joshi

Devashish Joshi

From:

St. Joseph’s Academy

Admitted to:

Kelley Business School-Indiana Univ - MBA

GMAT
Score

720

Sahibi Miranshah

Sahibi Miranshah

From:

NIT-Jalandhar

Admitted to:

North Carolina State Univ-MS-CS

GRE
Score

329



What Jamboree Dehradun students have to say

I would give at least 80% of the credit for my GMAT score to Jamboree. The study material and the tricks and methodology taught by teachers here are amazing. I improved my GMAT score from 630 to 700. Keep up the good work Jamboree.
Arjun Khare
Arjun Khare
GMAT Score: 700
I am very grateful to be a part of jamboree education Dehrdun. I improved my GRE score from 302 to 328 .It was only possible due to extravagant and extraordinary support from well professional teachers at jamboree Dehradun. The study material provided is comprehensive.I would highly recommend jamboree Dehradun to all those who want to achieve a high score in GRE.
Soyab Ansari
Soyab Ansari
GRE Score: 328

Reviews of Jamboree Dehradun on other platforms

Alka Mendiratta
Alka Mendiratta
GMAT
Aarush Magan
Aarush Magan
GRE
Samriddhi Chaturvedi
Samriddhi Chaturvedi
SAT
Alka Mendiratta
Alka Mendiratta
GMAT
Gaurav Srivastava
Gaurav Srivastava
GMAT

Student Testimonial

6 Reasons Why You Must Join Jamboree

six reason pic
Personal attention to each student
Fourth reason pic
Teaching methodology aimed at simplifying your prep
Fifth reason pic
Unlimited doubt clearing sessions
second reason pic
Exhaustive collection of online questions and mock tests
third reason pic
Unique Vocabulary building strategy
first reason pic
Best scores in the industry

Important updates

Upcoming Webinars



The most trusted name in test prep & admissions

Get in touch with us

Take the first step towards success with Jamboree.

Top
Call Now