Best GMAT, GRE, SAT, IELTS & TOEFL Coaching at Other city

Centre Information

Other city

7B/3, 4th Floor, Taimoor Nagar,
Maharani Bagh, New Delhi-110065,
Above HDFC Bank 
Contact: 9971285337
Timing:
Weekend - 10 am to 8 pm
Weekday - 11 am to 8 pm

Batch Schedules at Other city

other city 9971285337

COURSE DATE DURATION TIMINGS DAYS REGISTER NOW

other city Batch Schedule

GMAT 22-Jun-19 11 weeks 09:00am - 12:00pm SAT(V), SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT 07-Jul-19 11 weeks 1:30-4:30pm Sun(V), Sat (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT 16-Jul-19 5.5 weeks 5-8pm Wed (V), Fri (V), Tue (Q), Thur(Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE 09-Jun-19 10 weeks 1:30 - 4:30pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE 06-Jul-19 10 weeks 10am-1pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE 17-Jul-19 5 weeks 5-8pm Wed (V), Fri (V), Tue (Q), Thur(Q) REGISTER NOW

Live Classes Batch Schedule

GMAT Live Thursday, January 14 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, January 16 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Sunday, January 17 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, January 18 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, January 19 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, January 23 10 weeks 1: 30 - 4:30 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, January 28 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Mon, Thurs (V) Tue, Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Wednesday, January 27 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Wed, Fri (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Thursday, January 28 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Sun, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Friday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, January 30 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, February 2 5 weeks 8:30 - 11: 30 pm Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Friday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Sunday, February 7 10 weeks 1: 30 - 4:30 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, February 8 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Wed (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Thursday, February 11 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (V) and Friday (Q), Sunday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Sunday, February 14 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Monday, February 15 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Mon, Wed (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Friday, February 19 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Sunday, February 21 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Tuesday, February 23 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Thursday, February 25 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GMAT Live Saturday, February 27 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Sunday, January 10 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Wednesday, January 13 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Mon, Wed (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Friday, January 15 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Wed, Fri (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, January 16 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Sunday, January 17 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, January 19 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Sunday, January 24 10 weeks 1: 30 - 4:30 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Monday, January 25 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Tues, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Wednesday, January 27 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Mon, Wed (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, January 30 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Wednesday, February 3 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Wed, Fri (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Friday, February 5 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Wed, Fri (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, February 6 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, February 9 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Friday, February 12 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Wed, Fri (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, February 13 10 weeks 1:30 - 4:30 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Monday, February 15 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Mon, Thurs (V) and Wed (Q), Fri (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Thursday, February 18 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, February 20 10 weeks 10 am - 1 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Monday, February 22 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Mon, Wed (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Wednesday, February 24 5 weeks 7 am - 10 am Wed, Fri (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Saturday, February 27 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (V), Sun (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Tuesday, March 2 5 weeks 9 pm - 12 am Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Wednesday, March 3 5 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Mon, Wed (V) and Tue (Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
GRE Live Sunday, March 7 10 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm Sat (Q), Sun (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Sunday, January 10 11 weeks 10 am - 1 pm SAT (Q) & SUN (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Wednesday, 13 January, 2021 5.5 weeks 8 pm - 11 pm Wed (V) Mon (V), Tue(Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Wednesday, 20 January, 2021 5.5 weeks 4 pm - 7 pm Wed (V) Mon (V), Tue(Q), Thursday (Q) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Sunday, 24 January, 2021 11 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm SAT (Q) & SUN (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Thursday, 28 January, 2021 5.5 weeks 8 pm - 11 pm Wed (Q) Friday (Q), Mon (V), Thursday (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Wednesday, 3 February, 2021 5.5 weeks 4 pm - 7 pm Mon, Wed (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Sunday, 7 February, 2021 11 weeks 5 pm - 8 pm SAT (Q) & SUN (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Friday, 12 February, 2021 5.5 weeks 8 pm - 11 pm Wed, Fri (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Wednesday, 17 February, 2021 5.5 weeks 4 pm - 7 pm Wed, Fri (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Thursday, 25 February, 2021 5.5 weeks 8:30 - 11:30 pm Tues, Thurs (V) REGISTER NOW
SAT Live Saturday, 27 February, 2021 11 weeks 1:30 - 4:30 pm SAT (V) & SUN (Q) REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Friday, 4th Dec'20 4 weeks 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm Tuesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 8th Dec'20 FT 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Tuesday, 8th Dec'20 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tuesday and wednesday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 15th Dec'20 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tuesday and Thursday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Saturday, 19th Dec'20 Weekend 4 weeks 11:00 am to 1:00 pm SAT and SUN REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Saturday, 19th Dec'20 Weekend 4 weeks 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm SAT and SUN REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 22nd Dec'20 FT 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Wednesday, 30th Dec'20 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Wednesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 5th Jan'21 FT 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Friday, 5th Jan'21 4 weeks 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm Tuesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Tuesday, 5th Jan'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tuesday and wednesday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 12th Jan'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tuesday and Thursday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Saturday, 16th Jan'21 Weekend 4 weeks 11:00 am to 1:00 pm SAT and SUN REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Saturday, 16th Jan'21 Weekend 4 weeks 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm SAT and SUN REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 19th Jan'21 FT 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Wednesday, 27th Jan'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Wednesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 2nd Feb'21 FT 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 2nd Feb'21 FT 4 weeks 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm Tuesday and Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Tuesday, 2nd Feb'21 FT 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tuesday and wednesday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 9th Feb'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Tuesday and Thursday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Saturday, 13th Feb'21 Weekend 4 weeks 11:00 am to 1:00 pm SAT and SUN REGISTER NOW
IELTS G Saturday, 13th Feb'21 Weekend 4 weeks 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm SAT and SUN REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Tuesday, 16th Feb'21 FT 15 days 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm Tuesday to Friday REGISTER NOW
IELTS A Wednesday, 24th Feb'21 4 weeks 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm Wednesday and Friday REGISTER NOW

Can't come to classes? Let our classes come to you!

Enroll for Online or Live Classes


High Scores

Rohit Jain

Rohit Jain

From:

IIT Guwahati

Admitted to:

Harvard University

GMAT
Score

780

Jeevanjot Singh

Jeevanjot Singh

From:

Delhi College of Engineering

Admitted to:

Georgia Institute of Technology

GRE
Score

340

Pranavi Agarwal

Pranavi Agarwal

From:

The Shishukunj International School

Admitted to:

BS Management - University of Pennsylvania

SAT
Score

1560

Nimisha Sainani

Nimisha Sainani

From:

Shastra University (BTech-IT)

Admitted to:

ISB

GMAT
Score

730

Chetna Malhotra

Chetna Malhotra

From:

Delhi Technological University

Admitted to:

University of Illinois Urbana Champaign

GRE
Score

333

Vishwakrit Choradia

Vishwakrit Choradia

From:

Pathways School Gurgaon

Admitted to:

New York University

SAT
Score

1550

Swapnil Saykar

Swapnil Saykar

From:

Vishwakarma Institute of Technology

Admitted to:

Stanford University

GMAT
Score

730

Piyush Gandhi

Piyush Gandhi

From:

Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce

Admitted to:

University of Oxford

GRE
Score

327

Ananya Mangla

Ananya Mangla

From:

Delhi Public School

Admitted to:

BS Economics - University of Michigan Ann Arbor

SAT
Score

1550

Akshay Tyagi

Akshay Tyagi

From:

GGSIPU

Admitted to:

UCLA MBA, UT Austin MBA , Rice University MBA with 100% Scholarship

GMAT
Score

730

Sanjana Teje

Sanjana Teje

From:

BITS Pilani

Admitted to:

Georgia Tech

GRE
Score

326

Naima Gupta

Naima Gupta

From:

DPS

Admitted to:

Yale University

SAT
Score

1540

Mahak Garg

Mahak Garg

From:

Netaji Subhash University of Technology

Admitted to:

Stanford University

GMAT
Score

730

Jessica Anna Jacob

Jessica Anna Jacob

From:

M.S Ramaiah Inst of Technology

Admitted to:

Columbia University

GRE
Score

318

Vamika Singh

Vamika Singh

From:

Modern School, Barakhamba

Admitted to:

University of Chicago

SAT
Score

1520

Aashish Pai

Aashish Pai

From:

Modern Education Societys Ness Wadia College of Commerce

Admitted to:

Warwick Business School

GMAT
Score

730

Kartik Srivastava

Kartik Srivastava

From:

Galgotias College of Engg & Tech

Admitted to:

University of Pennsylvania

GRE
Score

317

Ritik Goyal

Ritik Goyal

From:

City Pride Junior College

Admitted to:

University of Wisconsin – Madison

SAT
Score

1510

Veeranjaneya Ashok Tiruveedhula

Veeranjaneya Ashok Tiruveedhula

From:

IIT Delhi

Admitted to:

Simon Business School, the University of Rochester

GMAT
Score

720

Pamu Hima Hrithik

Pamu Hima Hrithik

From:

Sri Chaitanya Techno School

Admitted to:

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

SAT
Score

1490

Rajat Verma

Rajat Verma

From:

Maharshtra Institute of technology, Pune

Admitted to:

Georgetown University McDonough School of Business

GMAT
Score

710

Sai Pranav

Sai Pranav

From:

Vijay Ratna College

Admitted to:

UMass Amherst

SAT
Score

1440



What Jamboree students have to say

My jump of 60 points from 680 to 740 was because of two components of the Jamboree training module - the online tests and the blue book. I realised after the first test that my reason for low score was the sentence correction questions - I went through the blue book especially the sentence correction questions in a 14-day time span.
Gopikrishna Panicker
Gopikrishna Panicker
GMAT Score: 740
I've just completed my GMAT exam and scored a 730. Jamboree has been instrumental in the process with amazing faculty, quality post class webinars and great support with mock exams in the center. It took me exactly 4 months to finish the entire process and the faculty were always there for doubt clearing sessions. I highly recommend Jamboree to all GMAT aspirants!
Nishchay Singh
Nishchay Singh
GMAT Score: 730

Reviews of Jamboree on other platforms

Mekhla Shrivastav
Mekhla Shrivastav
GMAT
Sanjana Gautam
Sanjana Gautam
GRE
Yash Bhargava
Yash Bhargava
SAT
Daksh Kalra
Daksh Kalra
GMAT
Nirmal Patel
Nirmal Patel
GRE
Sanjana Mohan
Sanjana Mohan
SAT
Parth Vaishnav
Parth Vaishnav
GMAT
Aditya Patil
Aditya Patil
SAT

Student Testimonial

6 Reasons Why You Must Join Jamboree

six reason pic
Personal attention to each student
Fourth reason pic
Teaching methodology aimed at simplifying your prep
Fifth reason pic
Unlimited doubt clearing sessions
second reason pic
Exhaustive collection of online questions and mock tests
third reason pic
Unique Vocabulary building strategy
first reason pic
Best scores in the industry

Important updates

Upcoming Webinars



The most trusted name in test prep & admissions

Get in touch with us

Take the first step towards success with Jamboree.

Top
Call Now